More like HeckinGeckless

HeckinGecks

Hello! I've been lurking through the tortoise forum for a while & recently signed up, and decided I might as well sign up here too, since I'm already signed up over at Geckos Unlimited.

I currently have no geckos, and only have a rescue tort who will one day hopefully be Moving On Out™ to someplace better. However, I am "in the market" for a male gargoyle gecko, which is proving quite difficult, as I don't want to mail one in (I'm far too paranoid of something bad happening to the little guy) but I may pick one up when Repticon comes back to the area on June 10th.

Until then, I'll continue doing excessive research on the little guys (as I've been doing for nearly 8 months now) and soon creating a really good habitat for my future bab. Hopefully I'll be able to get lots of good insight here.

Yvonne G

Administrator
Staff member
Hi, and welcome!

We're trying to breathe some life back into this forum, so if you know gecko people encourage them to join. It's fun getting in on the ground floor of a small forum.

I don't know anything about geckos, but I'm here daily to make sure the spammers don't take us over. That's me, the spam bot getter!

HeckinGecks

Hi, and welcome!

We're trying to breathe some life back into this forum, so if you know gecko people encourage them to join. It's fun getting in on the ground floor of a small forum.

I don't know anything about geckos, but I'm here daily to make sure the spammers don't take us over. That's me, the spam bot getter!

Haha I did notice it's looking a bit dry here (and.. well.. so are all the other gecko forums I know of) but I'll let some friends know about it :D

acpart

Geck-cessories
Staff member