!!EMERGENCY!! I think my hatchling is dying!

T

texas_geckos

Hello everyone this is my first time I have ever had eggs hatch and I believe that my hatchling my be bound. It is 29 days old. It has been on a decline since its first shed. It is rarely eatting. I offer gutloaded pinhead cricket to her(incubated at 81)every night and i have 5 mealies in a dish all thie time for her. She eats one mealie every 5 to 6 days and she has never eatten a cricket. I have even tried pulling the legs off one side of them for her and she still never eats them. I have been keeping a rather good eye on her since she hatched weight wise and when she hatched she was 3.9g. Five days later she shed and I weighed her then. She was 4.1g. I have been weighing her ever five days and these are her these are her weight records.
Hatched 3.9
Day 5 1st shed 4.1
Day 10 never eatten yet 3.9g
Day 15 eat only mealie(day11) 3.4g
Day 20 one mealie( day 19) 3.1g
Day 25 has not eatting yet 2.8g
Tonight is day 29 and she last eat on day 27. Right now she is at 2.7g. Skinny has bearly ever relieved herself (4 small brown waterie spots on the news paper). Tonight I held her up to a light and you can see like a black mass in her midsection and there is nothing pass the black mass. If she is bound is there anything I can do for her or can someone may be help me save her if its something else. Would hate to lose any of my leos little alone my very first hatchling.:( Please help my someone

Thanks Kevin and Annette

brandy101010

Here ya go! Good luck I hope you can get her to pull through! Hopefully someone else will post some good advice for you.

"In a blender, combine:
1 small can Hill's A/D pet food (available at most vets)
1/4-1/3 cup Ensure (not chocolate)
1 jar baby food squash
1/4-1/3 cup Pedialite
2 tablets or contents of 2 capsules milk thistle (herbal supplement, liver purifier, found at most drug stores.)
1/2 tsp. each calcium powder and herp vitamin powder