New Gex!! (from Canadian Breeders Expo)

aburningflame

Canadian breeders expo in mississauga ontario over the weekend.

picked up these 2 gorgeous gex

super snows from triple r corns
tang is from TUG

[YT]FeE5rtb__qQ[/YT]

aburningflame

im very new to breeding
and ive seen the snowglows, theyre awesome.

snow glows are mack snow x tangs right?

Last edited:

Spots

HEY! You went?! I went too...at 10am on Saturday and went to every booth but no one had super snows!!! HOW DID YOU FIND ONE?! lol I must have missed them I guess but I looked hard. I went to every booth 2 or 3 times each. Unless the booth came later...I got 2 mack snows instead...both female...but I'm still looking for a super.

picture.php

This is Dots...I always wanted Spots to have a friend named Dots but never got around to it so after she passed I thought it was appropriate to name this one Dots. Bought her from the expo too

picture.php

Got Dots a friend from the same expo too. She is unnamed so far because I'm not sure what to name her lol Any ideas?

Apparently these are both Mack Snows....can anyone confirm? They look so different from eachother though. The unnamed one is a bit aggressive...I dunno if that is a playful aggressiveness or not?

Anyways...sorry I posted pictures on your thread lol Just thought it was sweet that you went tot he same expo as me :)

aburningflame

oh cool - yep, i did go to the same expo as you.

i was there saturday at about noon

i looked all voer ..saw 2 super snows...then i looked around more - then decided to buy a super snow and i couldnt find the booth! i walked up and down every aisle 5times - then my friend found 2 in the triple r corns booth

i was kinda upset @ the lack of adult females - but i guess thats for a reason

other than that the expo was great. you from toronto or sauga?

MellowMan24