Raptors growing out!!!!!!!

awa1

I am working on some raptor projects and let me know what you think.

The pics are raptor carrot tail, mack snow raptor and mack snow super raptor.

Anthony

Griesi

I want that first one, it`s exactly what I`m searching for since some years! Wow! Any plans to sell him? :D
Did you breed it?

awa1

I want that first one, it`s exactly what I`m searching for since some years! Wow! Any plans to sell him? :D
Did you breed it?

this is my first year to breed leopards and I have produced about 100 +, and I will be holding back about half. I have three females like this so far so let me check. I will be posting geckos for sale til the end of the year. I have a few raptor projects I am setting up for next year as follows:

Blood raptor carrot tail

Sun raptor carrot tail

raptor carrot tail

If you want email me at [email protected] and if I part with any I will contact you first, and buy next year I believe I will have some of the best on the market (I hope).

Anthony

awa1

I want the super raptor!!! ::Steals, and runs away laughing like a madwoman::

So far I have produced about 4 of these this year and let me tell you its the best white solid red eyed leopard I have seen. I am holding back most of these this year but might let 1 or 2 go. I have to think about that but email me at [email protected] if you want and I will contact you first. Next year I will be produceing a lot more of these (one of my favorites).

Anthony

goReptiles

For this to be your first year, you definitely started with a bang. Those are some nice breeders for sure. I love the first one.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

tlbowling

Geck~OCD
For this to be your first year, you definitely started with a bang. Those are some nice breeders for sure. I love the first one.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk

You SURE did start with a BANG! Where were you hiding and scooping up all those breeders? Totally AWESOME group...Im gonna keep your name in my rolladex;)